PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS NEWS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Sanhok’s Final Round of Testing Now Live

Hi friends,

 

Sanhok testing is now live on the “PUBG: Experimental Server.” If you own a copy of PUBG, you can find the Experimental Server in your Steam library right now. 

 

For information on what’s changed since Sanhok’s last appearance on test servers, check out the latest patch notes.

 

And see HERE for teaser video 

 

SANHOK TESTING WINDOW

 

  • OPENS: May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST
  • CLOSES: June 4, 4am PDT / June 4, 1pm CEST / June 4, 8pm KST

 




 

PATCH NOTES

Sanhok Testing Patch Notes #4

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Introducing Shroud and DrDisRespect Weapon Skins